Prog 128 features Yes Close To The Edge on the cover and a whopping article on that classic album.

This issue contains features on the late Ian McDonald, David Cross, D'Virgilio, Jennings and Morse, Tears For Fears, Tangerine Dream and more.

Features a downloadable 20-track Karisma Records sampler including music from Bjorn Riis, Airbag, Plenty, Wobbler and Arabs In Aspic.

This edition also includes 4 Roger Dean 'Postcards from the Edge'.